ASB Wall

ATLANTIC SCHOOLS OF BUSINESS EXECUTIVE

This site is just one of the ASB Executive initiatives that are designed to foster an increased sense of organization and continuity to the ASB. We are also taking steps to raise awareness of the ASB and what it has to offer by increasing the visibility of the ASB within both our regional community and beyond.

Due to the efforts of the many, many faculty members of our universities and schools who have contributed their time and effort the ASB has existed for 46 years. We would like to ask you to continue to support the ASB, our annual conferences, and this renewal process. If you are interested in learning more, or would like to contribute in some way, you may contact any of the members of the executive. We look forward to seeing you in Halifax for ASB 2016.

Members of the ASB Executive
Member and AffiliationPositionContact Information
Basu SharmaUniversity of New BrunswickBasu Sharma, University of New BrunswickPresidentE-mail: bsharma@unb.ca
Website
Tony YueMount Saint Vincent UniversityTony Yue, Mount Saint Vincent UniversityPast PresidentE-mail: anthony.yue@msvu.ca
Website
William MurrayUniversity of GuelphWilliam Murray, University of GuelphPast PresidentE-mail: murrayw@uoguelph.ca
Website
Jean Helms MillsSaint Mary’s UniversityJean Helms Mills, Saint Mary’s UniversityCo-President-Elect and Conference Chair 2016E-mail: jean.mills@smu.ca
Website
Albert J. MillsSaint Mary’s UniversityAlbert J. Mills, Saint Mary’s UniversityCo-President-Elect and Conference Chair 2016E-mail: albert.mills@smu.ca
Website
Gabrielle DureposMount Saint Vincent UniversityGabrielle Durepos, Mount Saint Vincent UniversityExecutive DirectorE-mail: gabrielle.durepos@msvu.ca
Website
John FisetMemorial UniversityJohn Fiset, Memorial UniversitySecretaryE-mail: jfiset@mun.ca
Website
Terrance WeatherbeeAcadia UniversityTerrance Weatherbee, Acadia UniversityVP CommunicationsE-mail: terrance.weatherbee@acadiau.ca
Website
Daphne RixonSaint Mary’s UniversityDaphne Rixon, Saint Mary’s UniversityVP FinanceE-mail: daphne.rixon@smu.ca
Website
Ian FeltmateAcadia UniversityIan Feltmate, Acadia UniversityWebmasterE-mail: ian.feltmate@acadiau.ca
Website
Alidou OuedraogoUniversité de MonctonAlidou Ouedraogo, Université de MonctonMember at LargeE-mail: alidou.ouedraogo@umoncton.ca
Website
Susan GrahamUniversity of Prince Edward IslandSusan Graham, University of Prince Edward IslandMember at LargeE-mail: scgraham@upei.ca
Website
Shamsud ChowdhuryDalhousie UniversityShamsud Chowdhury, Dalhousie UniversityMember at LargeE-mail: Shamsud.Chowdhury@dal.ca
Website