Track Chairs

Please note: Papers are to be submitted through the EasyChair conference system at If you have not used EasyChair before, follow the instructions on the site to “sign up for an account”.

Elsie Henderson, Mount Saint Vincent University
Business Communication
Alla Kushniryk, Mount Saint Vincent University
Business History
Gabrielle Durepos, Mount Saint Vincent University
Terry Weatherbee, Acadia University
(read more)
Case Track
Robert MacDonald, Crandall University
Co-operative Management
Daphne Rixon, Saint Mary’s University
Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Claudia De Fuentes, Saint Mary’s University
(read more)
Ethics & Social Issues
Heidi Weigand, Saint Mary’s University
John Rumsey, Dalhousie University
Gender & Diversity
David Wicks, Saint Mary’s University
Shelagh Campbell, University of Regina
Management Education
Scott MacMillan, Mount Saint Vincent University
Karen Blotnicky, Mount Saint Vincent University
Organizational Behaviour / Organizational Theory
Wendy Carroll, Saint Mary’s University
Open / General Track
Sudhir Saha, Memorial University
Alidou Ouedraogo, Université de Moncton
Student Case Competition
Karen Lightstone, Saint Mary’s University
Doctoral Consortium
Mariana Paludi, Saint Mary’s University
Conference co-chairs
Anthony Yue, Mount Saint Vincent University
William Murray, Mount Saint Vincent University